We are happy to announce that the first official Divided By Design album is set to release this summer in July.
 Track listing: 
1. Black Hills 
2. Shots Fired
3. Sidewalks
For free downloads of our original 2011 demo tracks click here.
9/22/2012 05:55:10 am

Where can I find out when this was posted?


Leave a Reply.